2016 Board of Trustees

  • Jessica Ansert Klami – President
  • Terence Curran – Past President
  • Sharon Bright Holub – Vice President
  • Anthony Zumbolo – Treasurer
  • Lauren L. Hunt-Secretary

Michael Bates                    Willard A. Bruce
Victoria Clingan                Steven E. Como
Peter Crouse                      Henry DeCotis
Rebecca Haizmann          Sandy Kiepura
David Rowley                    Jacqueline Schillinger
Nicholas Schwartz           Teresa Scicchitano
Pilar Arthur-Snead

 Advisory Committee  

Phoebe Bender                Stephen Iachetta
Terence Curran               Bob Reilly
Chungchin Chen             Janet O’Farrell
H. Graham Jones            Elizabeth Lee



Lead Volunteers

Volunteer coordinator:  Leslie Neira      shakervolunteers@gmail.com
Herb Garden:  Rebecca Langer
Membership Secretary:  Dawn McHale

We are always seeking new volunteers for all areas of museum operations, including tour guides, the gift shop, office work, craft fairs, and more. We’re happy to work with you to find something that fits your unique interests. All of our volunteers receive on-the-job training and experience is not necessary.

25 Meeting House Road

Albany, NY 12211

(518) 456-7890

Programs and Events